978-658-7811

OUR TEAM

 

 

 

The Champion’s Choice Team

There’s a reason why organizations rely on Champion’s Choice for high-quality team uniforms, footwear and practice gear more than any other supplier. Quite simply, it’s our people.

Steve Crampton

Steve Crampton

President
Office #: 978-203-4007
stevec@chchne.com

Diana Crampton

Diana Crampton

Director
Office #: 978-658-7811

Dan Hughes

Dan Hughes

General Manager
Office #: 978-203-4132
danh@chchne.com

Stephanie Finn

Stephanie Finn

Financial Manager
Office #: 978-203-4138
stephf@chchne.com

Kristie Crampton-Cavanaugh

Kristie Crampton-Cavanaugh

Account Manager
Office #: 978-203-4008
kristiec@chchne.com

Kathy Karlsson

Kathy Karlsson

Account Manager
Office #: 978-203-4009
kathyk@chchne.com

Tom Janedy

Tom Janedy

Account Manager
Office #: 978-253-4445
tomj@chchne.com

Jenn Taft

Jenn Taft

Account Manager
Office #: 978-253-4446
Jennt@chchne.com

Jim Gillis

Jim Gillis

Account Manager
Cell: 781-974-9002
Gym6523@gmail.com

Bob Geswell

Bob Geswell

Account Manager
Main #: 978-658-7811

Sarki Sarkisian

Sarki Sarkisian

Account Manager
Main #: 978-253-4445
sarkis@chchne.com

Evan Millett

Evan Millett

Account Manager
Office #: 978-770-1263
evanm@chchne.com

Michael Maguire

Michael Maguire

Associate Account Manager
Main: 978-658-7811
mikemag@chchne.com

Bobby Parent

Bobby Parent

Graphic Design Manager
Office #: 978-253-4447
bobbyp@chchne.com

Mike Thibault

Mike Thibault

Embroidery Manager
Main #: 978-658-7811

Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan

Embroidery Assistant
Main #: 978-658-7811

Valeri Crampton

Valeri Crampton

Website Sales Manager
Office #: 978-909-3107
valc@chchne.com

Dan Crampton

Dan Crampton

Shipping/Receiving Manager
Main #: 978-658-7811

Joe Connors

Joe Connors

Operations Manager
Main #: 978-658-7811
joec@chchne.com

Kacie Connors

Kacie Connors

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811
kaciec@chchne.com

Chris Connors

Chris Connors

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811
chrisc@chchne.com

Taylor McLaughlin

Taylor McLaughlin

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811
taylorm@chchne.com

Ken Morgan

Ken Morgan

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811

Mike Grimaldi

Mike Grimaldi

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811

Joe Tagliaferri

Joe Tagliaferri

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811

Brooke Cleary

Brooke Cleary

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811

Katie Coughlin

Katie Coughlin

Operations
Main #: 978-658-7811